Skip to Content

Our Team

Meet our valued team

Senior Leadership Team

Kevern Kerswell: Chief Executive Officer

Stacy Cockbill: Director of Access and Compliance

Lee Moore: Director of Business Development

Val Taylor: Director of Corporate Services and Finance

Business Development

Clare Preston: Business Development Manager

Sara Jordan: Business Development Manager

Jaswinder Jandu: Marketing and Communications Officer

Natalie Davies: Lead Centre Co-ordinator


Business Support

Joanne Rowbotham: Operations Manager

Makesh Verma: Business Support Officer

Claire Johnson: Business Support Officer

Charanjit Kaur: Business Support Officer

Access and Compliance

Pam Stanway: Access to Higher Education Manager

Sarah Bailey: Compliance Manager

Andrea Lake: Access Coordinator


Laura Walker: Access to Higher Education Adviser

Liz Skipper: Quality Adviser

Nikki Chatwin: Quality Adviser

Qualifications and Assessment Development Team

Kim Underhill: Qualifications and Assessment Manager

Lindsey Male: Qualifications and Assessment Developer

Lucy Williamson: Qualifications and Assessment Developer

Hayley Dilley: Qualifications and Assessment Developer


Claire Hadley: Finance and ICT Manager

Back to top